Five new Honorary Vice-Presidents of REHIS have been elected.Three of them received their Certificates at the Annual Award Ceremony which was kindly hosted by Glasgow City Council on 22 November 2006.
The new Honorary Vice-Presidents,elected by the Council of REHIS,are:

George Georgallas,General Secretary of APHI Cyprus

Robin Harper,MSP

Kenneth Macintosh,MSP

Stewart Maxwell,MSP

Professor George Morris

Ann Marie Part,Chairman of EHOA Ireland

The Council may elect as Honorary Vice-Presidents individuals who are able to further the aims of the Institute.

Pictured here are George Georgallas,John Stirling,Ann Marie Part and Stewart Maxwell,MSP.